Children's Book Sequels Blog

Updates & Book Reviews for Children's Book Sequels

December Updates for Children’s Book Sequels

Added New Series

Andy McNab – Liam Scott

Mia James – Ravenwood Mysteries

Ransom Riggs – Miss Peregrine’s Children

Sara Shepard – Pretty Little Liars

Margaret McNamara – Fairy Bell Sisters

Chris Higgins – Secrets Club


Frank Cottrell Boyce – Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Nancy Holder – Wolf Chronicles

Philippa Gregory – Order of Darkness

Series name change R.J.Anderson- Knife – Faery Rebels

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: